Since I have now read over 32 books, I have decided to aim to read 64 books for the BOTY Challenge. I have written a list of the books I’ve read over the summer and one word to describe them. The books aren’t in any particular order, so here we go:

19) Book of general ignorance – entertaining
20) The Maze Runner – fast paced
21) The Scorch Trials – dramatic
22)The Death Cure – exciting
23) Angelfall – awesome
24) Marked – a quick read
25)Monument 14 –
26) Into the Fae – funny
27)Paper Towns – enjoyable
28)The 5th Wave – thrilling
29)Before I die – emotional
30) The Raven Boys – unusual
31) Girl about Time – light-hearted
32) Kill Order – action packed
33)The World After – action packed
34) You against Me – thought provoking
35) Magic Study – fantastic
36) Uglies – good
37) Fire Study – fantastic
38) The Assassin’s Blade – fascinatingly awesome

Have you read any of these books?
If so what did you think of them in one word?
And would you like me to review any of them?