I just saw this on Twitter this morning and decided to sign up! I have participated in many a bloggiesta before and they’ve always been so helpful so I’m really excited to get started with this one!

winter-2017

But wait! What is a bloggiesta?

In short, Bloggiesta is a blogging marathon revolving around ticking off those items on your to-do list and improving your blog while in the good company of other awesome bloggers doing the same thing. Our awesome mascot Pedro (Plan. Edit. Develop. Review. Organize) is ready to break out the nachos, enchiladas, drinks, mariachi music and whack a pinata or two! It’s nothing short of an awesome fiesta!

Click on the link to find out more!

My To Do List for this Bloggiesta is:

  1. These Vicious Masks Review
  2. Soulmated Review
  3. Blogging Slump Post
  4. Powerful women Post
  5. Start reading my next book
  6. Update info on my blog
  7. Set up my bullet journal
  8. Comment on every participant’s blog

I think that’s everything I want to achieve so let’s get started and see how I do! Best of luck to anyone else also doing bloggiesta!

As I mentioned I’m just starting my bullet journal so if you have any advice or tips, I’d love it if you shared them with me! Thanks!

