Yesterday I noticed the theme for Top Ten Tuesday was underrated books, that is books with less than 2000 ratings on Goodreads. This got me thinking and I started to have a look at books I’ve read that were, in my mind underrated. However many of them didn’t actually fall into that category as they had, in reality received thousands of ratings. Neverthless I managed to find 5 books with less than 2000 ratings that I’ve read in the last two years

The Revenge Playbook (1261 ratings)

revenge playbook

Valor (1044 reviews)

valor

Polarity in Motion (308 ratings)

You can also find my review here.

pim

Material Girls (469 reviews)

You can also find my review here.

material girsl

Faking Deliquency (576 reviews)

fakind deliq

All of these books are not only underrated but wonderful reads that I definitely enjoyed. There’s a real variety of books here so you should all be able to find a book you’re interested in. Each of the titles links to the book’s Goodreads page so you can find out more about each of them.

Have you read any of these books? What underrated books did you feature?

