June is the month I made my grand comeback to blogging. Both April and May were pretty poor blogging months for me so it was nice to get back into the swing of things again. I finished my exams and now have all the time in the world to blog!

This month, I also signed up for the Summer Blogger Promo Tour, which I’m really excited to be apart of, for the second year running. I’ve got some absolutely wonderful people to work with and I’m hoping to be super organised this year.

As well as getting back into blogging, I finally managed to get some reading done. In June I read:

Eat, Sweat, Play – An ARC I was sent by the publisher, which I reviewed.

29324048

How Hard Can Love Be?

how hard can love be

How I Live Now – A book that qualifies for the #RockmyTBR challenge, taking my not so grand total up to 4 (Thorn, The Revenge Playbook, The Giver, How I Live Now)

wpid-wp-1420143807929.jpeg

This month I blogged:

The Perfect Superhero

My Top Five Buzzwords

The Giver Review

Snap! Book covers that match

My Review Policy

Eat, Sweat, Play Review

Bookish Bingo Sign Up

My Favourite Feminist Reads

2 Year Blogiversary: My most popular posts

My Blogiversary: Looking back over two years

Yes, that’s right, this month I celebrated my 2nd blogiversary which was incredibly exciting. I couldn’t believe I’ve been doing this blogging thing for two years and that all of you guys are actually interested in what I have to say. I’m immensely grateful for all your support and remembered exactly how awesome you all are!

So that’s all for June and here’s to hoping July is even better!

 

 

