Since I finish my exams tomorrow, I’m going to have lots of time on my hands and fingers crossed the opportunity to read ALL of the books! I have a TBR list as long as the Great Wall of China, so hopefully this will give me some direction to read in.

I don’t think I’ll manage to read a book for all the categories, as I’m trying to only read books that I already own, but I’m aiming to get at least one bingo! (row of 5)

If you fancy joining me in the challenge or just want to find out more, check out Bekka at Pretty Deadly Reviews, who is hosting the bingo.

summer-bingo

So this is the bingo board!

I’m not sure which books I’m going to read yet, but I’ve put a picture below of my TBR shelf, so you guys can give me recommendations for each square!

tbr shelf

Let me know which books I should read and if you’re joining in too!

