Wow, the first month of 2016 has passed so quickly and it is time for my first wrap up of the new year.

Books received:

  • Waiting for Callback
  • The Abyss Surrounds Us
  • Burning Midnight
  • Lois Lane: Fallout
  • The Baby
  • Circus Mirandus

Books read:

The Winner’s Crime – 5 stars

winners crime

Courage – 4 stars

courage

Flawed – 4.5 stars

flawed

Thorn – 4 stars

thorn

Waiting for Callback – 4 stars

Waiting for Callback - Cover image

My posts:

2016 New Year’s Resolutions

Birthday and Christmas Haul

Introductions Part 1: The 2016 Debut Authors

A Thousand Nights Review

#Rock My TBR Sign Up

Bloggiesta Jan 2016 Sign Up

Beautiful Broken Things ARC Review

Introductions Part 2: The 2016 Debut Books

#ToTheGirls2016

Bloggiesta Wrap Up

The Secret Life of a Book Blogger Tag

That’s all for this month! I didn’t do too badly with reading, I’m on track with my reading target for this year of 64 but I’m hoping to read 6, maybe 7 books in February. I was also very lucky in the month of January to receive lots of lovely books so I’m looking forward to reading some of them in February.

Which of my posts this month was your favourite? I must say I’m most proud of my #ToTheGirls2016 post as I think it has a really important message but the most popular post was the first Debut 2016 Authors post. What do you think?

 

 

