I’m sure you can remember a little while ago I was participating in an event called Bloggiesta where I had a list of things I wanted to do, so I thought I’d see how much I actually managed to achieve.

My To Do List for this Bloggiesta was:

  • Beautiful People Link Up Post
  • Next 2016 Debuts Post
  • 1 Review Flawed By Cecelia Ahern (scheduled)
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone Rewatch Post
  • Comment on 10 other participants I actually commented on all 44 participant blogs
  • Update Goodreads reviews
  • Change one thing about the layout of my blog. I simply shuffled a few things about, I didn’t really do much

So I managed to do 4 out of 7 things. Not bad really, especially for me. I didn’t get to writing all the posts I had hoped to, but I was super pleased I managed to visit every blog because it was a really nice thing to do and I discovered some new blogs.

I also managed to join in with part of the Twitter chat which again was a great way to get involved in the community.

Goodbye for now, sorry this is just a quick post, but I’m off to update my Goodreads reviews as I didn’t manage that one during the weekend!

