Let’s start with the basics, what is bloggiesta?

In short, Bloggiesta is a blogging marathon revolving around ticking off those items on your to-do list and improving your blog while in the good company of other awesome bloggers doing the same thing. Our awesome mascot Pedro (Plan. Edit. Develop. Review. Organize) is ready to break out the nachos, enchiladas, drinks, mariachi music and whack a pinata or two! It’s nothing short of an awesome fiesta

On the 16-17th January, a mini bloggiesta is taking place and I’m going to join in, why you ask?

Because it’s a fab way to get stuff done and be super productive, which is often something I struggle with. Also it gives you the chance to make new friends and discover new blogs which is always good.

My To Do List for this Bloggiesta is:

  • Beautiful People Link Up Post
  • Next 2016 Debuts Post
  • 1 Review
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone Rewatch Post
  • Comment on 10 other participants
  • Update Goodreads reviews
  • Change one thing about the layout of my blog.

So, there we have it! My list of things I want to do this weekend. Mainly they’re posts I want to write, but I also want to interact with other people, so I’ll be commenting on as many blogs as possible.

That’s all for now! Are you joining in? If so, link me to your post!

 

