I know I’m super late on this but I’ve been wanting to sign up for ages, I just haven’t got round to it.

So, #RockMyTBR is a challenge hosted by Sarah @ the YA Book Traveller where basically you aim

To read a minimum of 1 book per month you already own (published book). This challenge is totally what YOU make of it! You can do 5 books a month, 10, WHATEVER! Anything you accomplish is fantastic. This challenge is really what you make of it.

Since I’m signing up so late I’ve already read January’s book – Thorn By Intisar Khanani, a book I requested on NetGalley last year but never read.

To read as many ARC ebooks as possible from NetGalley is my aim for 2016. They have all been on my TBR for at least 4 months but they’ve never been read. So I want to read and review these books in order to bring up my NetGalley ratio.

However as well as them I will be aiming to read as many other book that are on my TBR bookshelf, particularly those that have been there a while.

I think this will be a great challenge that will really encourage me to get reading some of those backlist books!

