I am in the lucky or unlucky dependent on how you look at it, position that I have birthday and Christmas together so I receive a whole ton of books in December. My birthday is the 31st of December and I was very fortunate to receive 15 books in total for birthday and Christmas. Since we have that long list to get through, let’s get started!

I am Malala

i am malala

The Winner’s Crime

winners crime

Illuminae

illuminae

Remix

remix

The Revenge Playbook

revenge playbook

Shadow Study

shadow study

Noble Conflict

noble conflict

Fever

fever.png

Four

four

Red Queen

red queen

Severed Heads, Broken Hearts

shbh

Shadow and Bone

shadow and bone

Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

pj

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

perks

The Illustrated version of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

harry potter pretty

And there we go!

Which book should I read first? Let me know!

 

