Every Goodbye is a New Hello (and this one in particular is my birthday too!) Today is the day where we say goodbye to 2015 and we welcome in the New Year. I’m very much looking forward to the 2016 and all the exciting new things it will bring to not only me but also my blog.

I have lots of things that I can’t wait to share with you in the New Year including reviews for some fabulous ARCs, new discussion posts and a brand new feature that shall revealed to you very soon.

Now looking back at the past year, I’ve achieved lots of great things on my blog and that is all thanks to you. I have had 6,500 views, reached 249 wordpress followers, 753 Twitter followers and 75 Goodreads friends. I’m so proud of all these achievements as well as being so grateful to each and every one of you who takes the time to read my blog, like, comment and follow me. I’ve also received my first ARCs and attended my first bookish event. It has been a very thrilling year and I’m looking forward to another one which is even better.

Look out soon in the New Year for my Christmas and Birthday Hauls, as well as my New Year’s resolutions and my introduction to my brand new exciting feature.

Before you go I’d love you forever if you could take two minutes to fill out my survey so I know what I can improve in 2016. You can find it here: https://t.co/fT5fjINFRw
Thank you!

I’m going to end with a
Happy New Year to everyone reading this!

