Bloggiesta-F15In short, Bloggiesta is a blogging marathon revolving around ticking off those items on your to-do list and improving your blog while in the good company of other awesome bloggers doing the same thing. Our awesome mascot Pedro (Plan. Edit. Develop. Review. Organize) is ready to break out the nachos, enchiladas, drinks, mariachi music and whack a pinata or two! It’s nothing short of an awesome fiesta!

In the hopes of helping me to be organised and get my blogging mojo back again. I have done this once before and although I didn’t complete my entire list, I did find it helpful. Fingers crossed I’m even more successful this time.

My To Do list is:

  • Fangirl Reread Wrap Up
  • 2 Book Reviews
  • Add review policy page
  • Agent Carter Series 1 Review
  • Participate in a Twitter Chat
  • Complete 2 mini challenges
  • Organise my blogging diary
  • Comment on other participant’s blogs
