I was tagged to do this by the reading fangirl and I am really excited, for two reasons. Firstly because I have seen this tag floating around for a while and have been desperately waiting for someone to tag me and secondly because I have read all of the books I was tagged to do! Yay! So let’s get started.

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

happy gif

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

it isnt fair

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

Spongebob-cries

City of Bones by Cassandra Clarefist_bump

The Selection by Kiera Cass

facepalm

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

ninja running

Divergent by Veronica Roth

i am iron

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling

sobbing

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

blondeI didn’t really like this one.

Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief by Rick Riordan

judgementIf you don’t like Percy Jackson I am judging you.

I tag all of my followers and choose the books above as I know them all and had strong feeling about all of them so hopefully you guys will to.

