ttt1. Read 64 books. That was goal this year as well, however I didn’t quite make it, I only read 53, so next year I’m gonna do it!

2. Write a review every week, I am absolutely terrible at writing reviews which seems ironic for a book blogger, but unfortunately it’s true. I am making Monday review writing night, as I know I read a book a week so hopefully I will be able to review almost every book I read.

3. Read six classics. That’s one every two months which really isn’t bad. I’ve talked and talked about reading classic but I have yet to actually do it, other than the book I had to read for school.

4. Read more ARCs and review them. About 4 months into my blog, I joined Netgalley and was really excited when I got approved for some ARCs however I have yet to actually read one, which is a bit shameful.

5. Finish the novel that I started writing during NaNoWriMo. I wrote about 17,500 words of Burn (working title) which is a good start so I want to finish it this year by writing 5000 words a month until I finish it.

6. Have more unique posts and discussions. There are loads of book blogs out there, I want to stand out from the crowd. I’ve already started working on this, I have a brand new feature planned for my blog that is going to happen every two weeks. I’m already so excited about it!

7. Participate in every Top Ten Tuesday and complete every tag I get tagged in. I’ve done pretty well at this so far, but I don’t want to miss anything.

8. Comment back. When I started I was really good at this, but now, not so much. So in 2015 I am going to comment back to every single comment I receive on my blog as well as trying to comment more on other people’s blogs.

9.Make more connections with authors, publishers and other bloggers. I want to be part of all these blog tours and blog hops and have ARCs and author interviews.

10. Keep having fun. At the moment, I love blogging, but I don’t want it ever to get to a point where blogging is a chore. I love blogging and I want to continue to love blogging.

