Don’t worry, I’m not dead. I’ve just been super busy at school and getting ready for Christmas. Now, however I’ve broken up from school and have pretty much prepared for Christmas. Before I start I want to remind you about my survey. I would really love it if you could take a few minutes to quickly fill it in, it would mean so much to me. You can find it here. Please, please, please fill it in. Thanks in advance.

Sight: This week I have only read one book which was Here Lies Bridget which I gave 2.5 stars. Last week I watched Sunshine on Leith for my friend’s birthday and fell in love. The characters and music were amazing. I have also enjoyed watching Christmas films such as Elf and Home Alone because lets be honest what’s Christmas without Home Alone.

Sound: Due to the brilliant movie I watched, I have been listening to the Sunshine on Leith soundtrack on YouTube nonstop. My favourite songs have to be 500 Miles, It’s over and done with and Sky takes the soul. This week I have also obviously been enjoying some Christmas tunes. Some of my favourites include Do they know it’s Christmas?, Merry Christmas Everyone, Santa Baby and Mistletoe and Wine.

Taste: This week I have eaten an awful lot of chocolate due to it being the last week of school. I swear when it comes to Christmas day, my jumper won’t fit anymore! Today though I made mini cheese and bacon quiches which turned out quite tasty, although they weren’t the most beautiful ones known to man.

Touch: This week has being a good week for clothes, I enjoyed the sale in Sainsburys, where I bought a Christmas cardigan, a sparkly blue top, a bejewelled black top and a pair of black high heeled ankle boots. This meant I had a new glamorous evening outfit which I wore to a concert the next day.

