holiday bingo 1So I’m not really doing that great, but I have read three books for the holiday bingo. They are Split Second By Sophie McKenzie (Black cover), Crown of Midnight By Sarah J. Maas (Reread) and One Night with the Prince (Romance). After looking at my rather limited progress, I have now resolved to do better. I plan to read A Discovery of Witches By Deborah Harkness (Witches), The Book Thief By Markus Zusak(Historical) and Heir of Fire By Sarah J. Maas.

I don’t mean to sound like a stuck record, but I’d like to remind you about my survey. A few people have answered it and I am extremely grateful to them, but I would love as many people as possible to join in. I want to know what you think, so in the new year I can changes that you want and welcome. You can find my survey here.

