image

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme host by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks theme isn’t particularly relevant to me, as I never really have a specific TBR list in mind, I usually read whatever takes my fancy from my shelves, so I have just picked ten books from my shelf that I have yet to read.

1. A Discovery of Witches By Deborah Harkness

2. Here lies Bridget By Paige Harbison

3. Tempest By Julie Cross

4. Abandon By Meg Cabot

5. The Book Thief By Markus Zusak

6. We were liars By E. Lockhart

7. Pretties By Scott Westerfield

8. Heir of Fire By Sarah J. Maas

9. I capture the castle By Dodie Smith

10. Medusa project Series By Sophie McKenzie

As you can probably tell, a lot of these books are the same ones from my autumn TBR list that I just never got around to reading.

I just wanted to remind you about my survey, which I made so I can find out a bit more about you guys think about my blog. It would be great if you could fill it in, it will only take a few minutes. You can find it here. Thanks.

