I have decided to start a new feature on my blog called Sunday senses, it will be a way of me letting you knowing what’s going on in my life.

Sight:

This week I have enjoyed watching Arrow, The Flash, Marvel Agents of Shield, Scorpion and Atlantis (These are the TV programmes I watch religiously). Last week I also watched the final episode of The Last Ship, there were so many feelings! It was so dramatic, yet happy, yet sad and I just can’t wait for the next series! I am in love with Barry from The Flash, I mean he’s just so adorkable. And I think Scorpion is totally badass, anyone else watch Scorpion and know what I’m talking about? (You better not be judging me on my fangirling about TV programmes.)felicity

Bookwise I read Angelbound this week which was good and I will be posting a review for soon. Finally I also saw the new Pitch Perfect 2 Trailer and I’m so excited!

Sound:

This week I have enjoyed listening to Taylor Swift’s new album 1989, especially Blank Space.  Although I must admit the music video for Blank space is really weird, I mean, hello psycho Taylor! I have also been loving The Script’s Superheroes.

Taste:

This week I have enjoyed Haribo Smurfs which are super delicious and I have also fallen in love with Muller corner bliss, the yummy yogurts. As you can probably tell, I have a bit of a sweet tooth.

Touch:

For touch, I am going to talk about clothes I have worn or admired and wanted to buy over the past week. This week I wore my Olaf t-shirt for the first time and it’s so cute (see the picture below). I’m also pleased because it has now become boots weather, so it is acceptable for me to wear and show off my brown knee high heeled boots.

Smell: 

I don’t really know what to write for this one, so if you have any ideas let me know!

And finally I have created a survey, so I can find out a bit more about you guys think about my blog. It would be great if you could fill it in, it will only take a few minutes. You can find it here. Thanks.

