Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme host by The Broke and the Bookish. This week I have decided not to include Harry Potter characters as I know I could easily fill all ten spaces. I mean, Draco Malfoy, Hermione Granger, Neville Longbottom, Luna Lovegood, Fred and George Weasley, the Mauraders, Teddy Lupin, Severus Snape, Albus Dumbledore and Minerva McGonagall. That’s ten right there! Anyway, moving away from Harry Potter. My Top Ten for this week are:

1. Isaac from TFIOS.
I mean, I love Isaac. That pre-funeral speech man! Do I need to explain further?

2. Nehemia from Throne of Glass
I think Nehemia is really cool and ninja like, but in a very different way to Celaena, which is what would make it so interesting to read more about her.

3. Finnick from Catching Fire
Who doesn’t love Finnick? If any of you put your hands up then I’m afraid we can no longer be friends. I would love to read about his victory, time in the Capitol and his romance with Annie.

4. Ari and Janco from Poison Study
It would great to find out more about their adventure pre-Yelaena, as they must have had plenty, being soldiers. I would also love to know what they were doing whilst she was away.

5. Raffe from Angelfall
I love to know more about his life (or is it existence?) before he met Penryn. What happened to him? He’s such an interesting character and I want to know more about him.

6. Meredith from Anna and the French Kiss
I thought all the characters in this book are great and I would love to find our more about each of them, but I would especially like to see Meredith find her own happily ever after.

7. Caleb from the Divergent series
We only ever really see Caleb as a traitor through Tris’ eyes, however I want to know he felt the same way she did when he finally found somewhere he thought he belonged. How did he cope in Erudite?

8. Simon from the Mortal Instruments
I absolutely love Simon! He is a geek, vampire, best friend, and boyfriend. He just makes me laugh so much. I know Cassie Flare is releasing some short stories about him, but I would really like s proper novel.

9. Charlotte from the Infernal Devices
She seems like such a strong female character in world dominated by men. Most of the time, I just think she needs a round of applause. *claps for Charlotte* Well done, you should be very proud Charlotte.

10. Toby from Severed Heads and Broken Hearts
I just read this books and will be posting the review for it soon. I really enjoyed it (except for the ending) but I would really love to read more about him.

