This is really late, I’m so sorry, but I’ve just been so busy with school and NaNoWriMo. I really didn’t get very much read in October, however I did do a lot of planning for NaNoWriMo.  NaNoWriMo is fun, but a lot of hard work. At the moment I’m a little behind, but I hope to catch up this evening. Hopefully in November I won’t just be writing a lot, but also reading a lot. I want to do a bit better in order to complete my goal of reading 64 books this year. Currently my goodreads meter is telling me I am seven books behind.

So the books I read in October were:

Fangirl By Rainbow Rowell

Wolf of Stone By Quinn Loftis

The Infinite Sea By Rick Yancey

One Night with the Prince By T.M. Mendes

 

And the posts I made were:

Friday Treats

Seven Deadly Sins Tag

Top Ten Character Driven Books

Review-a-thon Goals Post

Anna and the French Kiss Review

The Last Ship TV Programme Mini Review

Top Ten Places Books made me want to visit

Holiday Bingo Sign Up Post

Pushing the Limits Review

Top Ten Series I want to read

Book Blog Name Tag

Top Ten Book Characters I want to be for Halloween

Top Ten Books I want to reread

