The So Behind! Review-A-Thon is hosted by Krystal at Books Are My Thing.  The point of the So Behind! Review-A-Thon is to spend the weekend catching up and lessening the stress of being behind on your reviews.  Anyone who writes reviews, whether on their blog, Goodreads, Amazon, etc. can participate!  The review-a-thon will run from October 10-12.  The only requirements of participating are that you write a quick goals post and a wrap-up post.  Your review goals can be whatever you need to work on, whether it be to write X amount of reviews, finishing your draft reviews, catching up on your ARC reviews, anything

This is such a brilliant idea, for a book blogger I truly am terrible at posting reviews. And I mean terrible! So I am going take advantage of this great idea and try and write lots of reviews.
I aim to:
– finish my review of Anna and the French Kiss
– write a review of Fangirl
– write a review for The Last Ship TV Programme so far
– write a review of Pushing the Limits

So wish me luck everyone! (I think I might need it!)

