I was tagged to do this ages ago by Another Night of Reading and for some reason haven’t done it until now. I get really excited doing tags, they’re just so much fun.

 ~ Greed

What is your most inexpensive book? What is your most expensive book?

My most inexpensive book is Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry which I bought for only 25p in The Works (love that shop!) and my most expensive book is probably City of Heavenly Fire which I got for about £9. As you can tell I love bargain books and don’t really buy expensive ones, unless they’re part of a series.

 ~ Wrath

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Oooooh, that’s a tricky one.  I would say I don’t really hate any authors, however at times I do immensely dislike some authors.

~ Gluttony

What book have you devoured over and over with no shame?

Harry Potter series. No question whatsoever. And no explanation need. I mean it’s Harry Potter for goodness sake!

 ~ Sloth

What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

Hmmm, I guess all the classics really. I mean I started reading Persuasion By Jane Austen and I couldn’t finish it (that probably says terrible things about me as a reader) It even put in a bit of a reading slump, I just couldn’t read it.

~ Pride

What book do you talk about most in order to sound like an intellectual reader?

I don’t. I fully accept the fact that I am not an intellectual reader and am perfectly happy like that, thank you very much.

 ~ Lust

What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?

I like witty, badass characters that always have something intelligent to say. I like characters that can both make me laugh and cry. I like strong, determined characters that also have their flaws (because perfect people are annoying!)

~ Envy

What book would you most like to receive as a gift?

I don’t know! I have an absolutely huge TBR pile and I actually own very few of the books on there, so I world be happy to receive any of those books. I guess at the moment, one book I really want is The Infinite Sea By Rick Yancey.

I tag anyone who would like to do it!

