This is my first ever monthly wrap up, and unfortunately it is a little disappointing. I only managed to read 5 books in September. They were:

Obsidian By Jennifer L. Armentrout – 3.5 stars

If I Stay By Gayle Forman – 3 stars

Anna and the French Kiss By Stephanie Perkins – 3.5 stars

Pushing the Limits By Katie McGarry – 4 stars

Of Mice And Men By John Steinbeck – 2 stars

On my blog I posted:

Top Ten Book Characters who would be sitting at your lunch table

Classics Month

The Study Series Review

Book Blogger Confessions Tag

Author Interview with T.M. Mendes

Top Ten Underrated Books

50 Followers!

Barter Books and Heir of Fire

My 1st Blogging 101 Post

Top Ten Authors I have only read one book from, but NEED to read more

Blogging 101: A post for your dream reader

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Top Ten Books on my Fall TBR List

One Lovely Blog Award

Top Ten Books that were hard for me to read

And Voila! That was September.

