Brin at Brin’s Book Blog nominated me. Thanks so much to her! I’m so proud, my second blogging award ever. If you haven’t already, go check her blog out. It’s really cool.

Here are the rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
Put the award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions they’ve set you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate ten people.

1. Who is your favourite Disney villain?

After watching the film Malificent, I would have to say her. Her backstory was so interesting and you didn’t see her as the villain at all. It was a refreshing change.

2. Tea or coffee drinker?

Tea, definitely! My mum often jokes that I need coffee in a morning, however I only drink tea. One cup in the morning and one in the evening, if I can help it.

3. What animal would be your spirit animal?

Hmmm, tricky one. My first instinct would be a sloth, but I’m not THAT lazy. Maybe a manatee, they just kinda float around. Very cool creatures.

4. What are your favourite TV shows?

I love Arrow (I totally ship Olicity), Marvel Agents of S.H.E.I.L.D., Downton Abbey, The Last Ship and I’m looking forward to the new series The Flash.

5. Who is your celebrity crush?

I don’t really have any celebrity crushes, most of my crushes are fictional characters. (BOOK NERD ALERT!)

6. What is your favourite childhood book?

My favourite childhood books were Milly Molly Mandy and Malory Towers. I absolutely adored them as a child and have kept my copies of the book to give to my future children.

7. Would you prefer to have the ability to fly or the ability to turn invisible?

The ability to turn invisible, imagine all the cool things you’d be able to do. I’m thinking Harry Potter’s invisibility cloak.

8. What’s your favourite song at the moment?

9. In the event of a Zombie Apocalypse, what would be your weapon of choice?

That’s a very interesting question, I’ve never really thought about it. Dodgeballs, I reckon. Those things are lethal, my friends and I have nicknamed dodgeball deathball.

10. What was the last movie you saw at the cinema?

Malificent. I haven’t been to the cinema in absolutely ages. But I do want to go and see If I Stay and Maze Runner.

My Questions are:

If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you would do?

If you were reincarnated as an ice cream flavour, what would it be?

What would you name the autobiography of your life?

Who is your hero?

What’s you favourite knock-knock joke?

You can select one person from history and have them truthfully answer one question. Who would it be and what question?

What’s your dream holiday?

What’s the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Do you like to sing in the shower?

When you were little, what did you want to be?

I want to nominate:

Gwen at Gwenkate’s Library (my blogging buddy!)

Miss Amy Jackson

Books and Burlap

The Writing Hufflepuff

The Ramblings of Literature Nerd

Little Onion Writes

Abibliophobictendencies

Where Books Never End

Cool Girls Read Too

Nirvana’s Pocketful

