Just a couple of things I wanted to say and a few questions I wanted to ask.

Firstly, as of September I am planning on doing Top Ten Tuesday which is a weekly meme run by BrokeandBookish. I know this is an extremely popular meme, so I am looking forward to joining all the others in making lists of 10 things every Tuesday. If you can think of any other good memes that you think I should do just let me know.

Secondly, I have written a few reviews so far, but haven’t given any of them ratings. Personally I think it is really difficult to rate a book out of five as there are usually good points and bad points, which can’t be summarised in a number. What do you think? Should I start rating books?

Finally, I would just like to thank all my followers. I have recently reached 25 followers, which might not seem like a big number to most people, but it was very exciting for me. Yay! So proud, I didn’t really think anyone would be interested in hearing me ramble about books, but here we are!

That’s all from me for now,

Em X

