I found this on Brillantly Novel‘s blog and thought it looked cool, so I have decided to give it a go.

1. A book with a girl’s name in the title: Finding Sky By Joss Stirling
I absolutely love this trilogy. I have reread each book at least 3 times. They are so different to other paranormal romances and just make me smile.
finding sky
2. A book with a animal in the title: To Kill a Mockingbird
Although this book is on my bookshelf, I have yet to read it. I am looking forward to reading it as it will be first classic and I have heard great things about it.
to kill a mockingbird
3. A book with a place in the title: City of Bones
I love Cassandra Clare, her world building and characters are absolutely great. I have all of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices and can’t wait for the next series.
city of bones
4. A book with an adjective in the title: Beautiful Creatures
I haven’t read this series in a while, but I remember enjoying the books and hating the movie. I do like the cover, the pretty writing and the gorgeous colour.
beautiful creatures
5. A book with a colour in the title: Blue Bloods
I bought this book recently in a set with 2 other vampire books for only three pounds. I haven’t got round to reading yet, but it looks okay.
blue bloods
6. I do not own any books that have a feeling in the title. 😦
7. A book with a verb in the title: Breathe
I read this book quite a while ago, so I can’t exactly remember the plotline, but it’s a dystopia about a world where you can’t breathe oustside.
breathe
8. A book with a boy’s name in the title: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
I absolutely adore the Harry Potter Series. I have been to the Harry Potter theme park in Universal and really want to go on the studio tour in London.
harry potter cover
9. A book with a number in the title: The 5th Wave
I read this book recently and loved it! Cassie is such a strong, determined heroine and this book is so unique. I cant wait for the sequel to come out!
the 5th wave
10. A book with a word repeated in the title: Hush, Hush
I quite liked the first book, but I got less interested as the series went on, as I didn’t really like the characters. I do though have three of the four books in my shelf.
hush hush

